BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ezequiel F. Palacios, R.C.C.I. Chair

Disabled Veteran, Retired Occupational Educational Instructor & Operations Mgr. 
ezequielp@centroesperanzasmtx.com 
Date on Board: August 2010

Ellie Stewart, R.C.C.I. Co Chair

Retired Banker
ellies@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: August 2010

Harry Stewart, R.C.C.I. Co Chair

Retired Air Force Veteran 
harrys@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: August 2010

Evelyn McDaniels, R.C.C.I.Treasurer

Community Representative 
evelynd@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: June 1989

Irma Devora Palacios, Interim Director, R.C.C.I. Secretary

Radiologic Technologist, Spanish Bilingual Associate, Community Health Worker, Notary
irmap@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: August 2010

Sulema Arrecis, R.C.C.I.,(dba- Centro Esperanza) Community Center Administrator

Community Resident & Former Major Restaurant Mgr.
sulemaa@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: August 2010

Gladys Cornelius, R.C.C.I. Board Member

Retired Business Proprietor 
gladysc@centroesperanzasmtx.com
Date on Board: November 2016

Yvonne Abrego Natoli, R.C.C.I. Board Member

Research Coordinator
McCoy College of Business Administration
Texas State University
Date on Board: May 2017